Links

Ann’s recommended venues and suppliers on, or near, the Gold Coast.

VENUES


Santai Retreat & Spa | Website: www.santairetreat.com.au
Babaloo (Kingscliff) | Website: www.babaloo.com.au
Saltbar Beachbar & Bistro | Website: www.saltbar.com.au
Salt Village Resort | Website: www.saltvillage.com.au
Mantra on Salt Beach | Website: www.mantraonsaltbeach.com.au
Osteria | Website: www.osteriacasuarina.com.au
Summergrove Estate | Website: www.summergrove.com.au
Kingscliff Beach Bowls Club | Website: www.kingscliffbeachclub.com.au
The Abbey Cobaki | Website: www.theabbeycobaki.com.au
Mavis’ Kitchen | Website: www.maviseskitchen.com.au
The Glades Golf Club | Website: www.glades.com.au
Mercure Gold Coast Resort | Website: www.mercuregoldcoastresort.com.au
Sheraton Mirage | Website: www.sheratongrandmiragegoldcoast.com
Peppers Salt Resort & Spa Kingscliff  | Website: www.peppers.com.au/salt
Sanctuary Cove Golf Club | Website: www.sanctuarycovegolf.com.au
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast | Website: www.vibehotels.com.au
Ananda Rainforest Spa | Website: www.anandarainforestspa.com


PHOTOGRAPHERS


Andrew Sun Photography | Website: www.andrewsunphotography.com
White Pearl Photography | Website: www.whitepearlphotography.com.au
MotionArt Cinematography | Website: www.motionart.com.au
Christopher Thomas Photography | Website: www.christopherthomas.com.au


VIDEOGRAPHERS


Unique Wedding Productions | Website: www.uniqueweddingvideos.com.au


WEDDING STYLISTS & DECORATORS


Beautiful Weddings | Website: www.beautifulweddings.com.au
I do Perfection Weddings | Website: www.idoperfection.com
Eloquent Weddings & Events | Website: www.eloquentweddings.com.au
Sunshine And Confetti | Website: www.sunshineandconfetti.com.au
Wedding & Special Events Theming & Decorating | Website: www.eleganteventsqld.com.au
Sugar and Spice Events | Website: www.sugarandspiceevents.com.au


LOLLY BUFFETS

wedding-buffet
Perfectly Sweet | Website: www.perfectlysweet.com.au


MUSICIANS & DJ’S

wedding-musicians
NikNat Entertainment | Website: www.goldcoastdjs.com
Gordon & Louise Musicians | Website: www.gordosmusic.com
Naomi Terashima Harpist | Website: www.naomiterashima.com.au
Gold Coast Event DJ’s | Website: www.gceventdjs.com.au
The Gold Coast String Quartet | Website: www.tgcsq.com


SONGS/MUSIC FOR YOUR SPECIAL DAY – FROM THE ESSEX ROOM

wedding-music
The Essex Room | Website: http://www.essexroom.com


FLORISTS

wedding-florist
Hillview Rose Farm for Weddings | Email: hillviewrosefarm@outlook.com
Rose“Georgie” Byron Flowerista | Phone: 0487 297 857
Flowers by Julia Rose | Website: www.weddingflowersbyjuliarose.com
Blossom & Twine | Website: www.blossomandtwine.com.au


MAKE UP & HAIR

wedding-makeup
Aurum Bride | Phone: 0415 212 313 | Location: Mermaid Waters QLD
Aurum Bride is brought to you by leading Gold Coast makeup artist Rachel Morecraft, supported by award winning hair stylist Kristy Gibson. Together they are the premier wedding makeup and hair styling team providing a mobile service to Gold Coast, Brisbane, Byron Bay as well as long distance and international brides. Our passion is to make brides sparkle on their special day, with a truly attentive service using the very best professional products.

Coccolare Beauty | Website: www.coccolarebeauty.com.au
Make-Up & Hair Artist to the Stars & Brides | Website: www.goldcoastmakeupartist.com
WEDDING STATIONERYFox And Fallow – Invitations & Chalkboards | Website: www.foxandfallow.com.au
Beckoning Designs – Guest Books & Albums | Website: www.beckoningdesigns.com.au


WEDDING SUPPLIES

wedding-supplies
How Divine – Online Wedding & Party Store | Website: www.howdivine.com.au
Ribbons on Sticks (Replacing confetti) | Email: Dizzyjem@bigpond.com


TRANSPORT

LIMO
Starlight Limousines | info@starlightlimos.com.au | Affordable luxury transport: weddings, airport transfers, formals concerts etc